School Directory‎ > ‎

Contact us

Staff Contact: (School Phone)  467-3385

 

Principal's Office:  

Stacy Rice, x101 ---------------------------Principal                  

srice@cnsuschools.org

Kirsten Nelson, x100------------------------Administrative Assistant

knelson@cnsuschools.org

Jennifer Dubuque, x131--------------------Administrative Assistant

jdubuque@cnsuschools.org 

Ellie Cornell, X131 ------------------------Administrative Assistant

ecornell@cnsuschools.org


Facilities Department:

Marc Brown, x119----------------------Facilities Manager

mbrown@cnsuschools.org 


Nurse, Guidance, Mental Health Professionals:

Louise Vinton, x104------------------------Nurse

lvinton@cnsuschools.org

Lauren Grader-Fox, x122-----------------Guidance/504/EST

laurengrader-fox@cnsuschools.org

Jo-Ann Golden, x121-----------------------Home-School Coordinator

jgolden@cnsuschools.org

Lisa Higgins, x100-----------------------------------School-Based Clinician

lhiggins@cnsuschools.org


Our Teachers:

Special Education-

Diane Barnett, x 103 --------------------Special Education, Teacher

dbarnett@cnsuschools.org

Tiffany Kirchoff, x112---------------------Special Education, Teacher

tkirchoff@cnsuschools.org

Lori Robinson, x109-----------------------Special Education, Teacher

lrobinson@cnsuschools.org

Cathie Wheeler, x115 ----------------------Speech Therapist Assistant

cwheeler@cnsuschools.org

Michelle Laferriere, x115 ----------------- Speech Therapist

mlaferriere@cnsuschools.org

Preschool-

Amanda  Burger, x126---------------------Pre-School

aburger@cnsuschools.org

Kindergarten-

Sophie Branson Bill, x113----------------Kindergarten

sbransongill@cnsuschools.org

First Grade-

Jill Bell, x114-------------------------Grade 1

jbell@cnsuschools.org

Second Grade

Katie Scanlon, x116----------------Grade 2

kscanlon@cnsuschools.org

Third Grade

Chrissy Provost, x 118 ----------------Grade 3 Humanities/Science

cprovost@cnsuschools.org

Rachel Robillard, x 115----------------Grade 3 Math

rrobillard@cnsuschools.org

Fourth Grade

Tracie Surridge, x117----------------------Grade 4 Humanities/Science

tsurridge@cnsuschools.org

Rachel Robillard, x 115----------------Grade 4 Math

rrobillard@cnsuschools.org

Fifth Grade 

Jen McCormack, x106---------------------Grade 5 Math/Science       

jmccormack@cnsuschools.org 

June Murphy, x107-------------------------Grade 5 Humanities

jmurphy@cnsuschools.org

Middle School (6th, 7th, 8th) Team-

Josh Lambert, x123------------------------Grade 6/7/8 Science

jlambert@cnsuschools.org

 Morgan Moore, x 134 -----------------------------Grade 7/8 Humanities

morganmoore@cnsuschools.org

Dale Guisinger, x 102 ------------------- Grade 6/7/8 Mathematics

dguisinger@cnsuschools.org

Amelia Wurzburg, x 128 ----------------- Grade 6/8 Humanities

awurzburg@cnsuschools.org

Courtney Murray, x109 -------------------- Grade 8 Mathematics

cmurray@cnsuschools.org


Specials / Allied Arts Team-

Sara Lewis, x120-------------------Music

slewis@cnsuschools.org

Carmenza Montague, x106----------------Spanish 

cmontague@cnsuschools.org

Brian Gallagher, x125 ---------------------Physical Education

bgallagher@cnsuschools.org

Carol Mason, x120--------------------------Art

cmason@cnsuschools.org

Joyce Valley, x111---------------------------Library/Media/Tech Specialist

jvalley@cnsuschools.org


School Coaches and Intervention Teachers-

Barbara Chapman, x110------------Literacy Coach, Reading Intervention 

bchapman@cnsuschools.org

Sarah Kresser, x110-----------------------Literacy Specialist, K-2

skresser@cnsuschools.org

Karen Hamelin, x115---------------------------Math Intervention, K-5

khamelinbritch@cnsuschools.org 

Des Hertz, x115 ------------------------------Literacy Coach, Writing Intervention

dhertz@cnsuschools.org

Annie Gibavic, x108---------------------------------E.S.L.

agivabic@cnsuschools.org

Rachel Robillard, x115--------------------Math Coach, 3/4 Math teacher, Intervention

rrobillard@cnsuschools.org

Courtney Murray, x109 -----------------  Math Intervention, 6-8

cmurray@cnsuschools.org


Afterschool Progam-

Alan McGrath, x127----------------------------After School Site Coordinator

amcgrath@cnsuschools.org








Comments