School Directory‎ > ‎

Contact us

Staff Contact: (School Phone)  467-3385

 

Principal's Office:  

Stacy Rice, x1440 ---------------------------Principal                  

srice@kingdomeast.org

Kirsten Nelson, x1438------------------------Administrative Assistant

knelson@kingdomeast.org

Facilities Department:

Marc Brown, x1405----------------------Facilities Manager

mbrown@kingdomeast.org 


Nurse, Guidance, Mental Health Professionals:

Louise Vinton, x1448------------------------Nurse

lvinton@kingdomeast.org

Lauren Grader-Fox, x1416-----------------Guidance/504/EST

laurengrader-fox@kingdomeast.org

Jo-Ann Golden, x1415-----------------------Home-School Coordinator

jgolden@kingdomeast.org

Lisa Higgins, x1423-----------------------------------School-Based Clinician

lhiggins@kingdomeast.org


Our Teachers:

Special Education-

Diane Barnett, x 1401 --------------------Special Education, Teacher

dbarnett@kingdomeast.org

Tiffany Kirchoff, x1425---------------------Special Education, Teacher

tkirchoff@kingdomeast.org

Lori Robinson, x1443-----------------------Special Education, Teacher

lrobinson@kingdomeast.org

Michelle Laferriere, x ----------------- Speech Therapist

mlaferriere@kingdomeast.org

Preschool-

Amanda  Burger, x1406---------------------Pre-School

aburger@kingdomeast.org

Kindergarten-

Sophie Branson Gill, x1404----------------Kindergarten

sbransongill@kingdomeast.org

First Grade-

Jill Bell, x1403-------------------------Grade 1

jbell@kingdomeast.org

Second Grade

Katie Scanlon, x1444----------------Grade 2

kscanlon@kingdomeast.org

Third Grade

Kelsey Trapanier, x1445------------Grade 3/4 Math and Science

ktrapanier@kingdomeast.org

Fourth Grade

Chrissy Park, x 1439 ----------------Grade 3/4 Humanities

cprovost@kingdomeast.org

Rachel Robillard, x 1441---------------- Math Intervention

rrobillard@kingdomeast.org

Fifth Grade 

Tracie Surridge, x1428----------------------Grade 4 Humanities/Science

tsurridge@kingdomeast.org

Jen McCormack, x1432---------------------Grade 5 Math/Science       

jmccormack@kingdomeast.org 

June Murphy x1422-------------------------Literacy Intervention

jmurphy@kingdomeast.org

Middle School (6th, 7th, 8th) Team-

Heather Skrabely, x1427------------------------Grade 6/7/8 Science

hskabely@kingdomeast.org

 Morgan Moore, x 1436 -----------------------------Grade 7/8 Humanities

morganmoore@kingdomeast.org

Dale Guisinger, x 1417------------------- Grade 6/7/8 Mathematics

dguisinger@kingdomeast.org

Amelia Wurzburg, x1451----------------- Grade 6/8 Humanities

awurzburg@kingdomeast.org

Courtney Murray, x1437 -------------------- Grade 8 Mathematics

cmurray@kingdomeast.org


Specials / Allied Arts Team-

Sara Lewis, x1429-------------------Music

slewis@kingdomeast.org

Carmenza Montague, x1435----------------Spanish 

cmontague@kingdomeast.org

Brian Gallagher, x1412---------------------Physical Education

bgallagher@kingdomeast.org

Carol Mason, x1429--------------------------Art

cmason@kingdomeast.org

Joyce Valley, x1447---------------------------Library/Media/Tech Specialist

jvalley@kingdomeast.org

Amy Gertner, -------------------------------Blended Learning Teacher

agertner@kingdomeast.org

School Coaches and Intervention Teachers-

Barbara Chapman, x1407------------Literacy Coach, Reading Intervention 

bchapman@kingdomeast.org

Sarah Kresser, x1407-----------------------Literacy Specialist, K-2

skresser@kingdomeast.org

Karen Hamelin, x1418---------------------------Math Intervention, K-5

khamelin@kingdomeast.org 

Des Hertz, ------------------------------Literacy Coach, Writing Intervention

dhertz@kingdomeast.org

Annie Gibavic, ---------------------------------E.S.L.

agivabic@kingdomeast.org

Rachel Robillard, x1441--------------------Math Coach, 3/4 Math teacher, Intervention

rrobillard@kingdomeast.org

Courtney Murray, x1437 -----------------  Math Intervention, 6-8

cmurray@kingdomeast.org


Afterschool Progam-









Comments