School Directory‎ > ‎

Contact us

Staff Contact: (School Phone)  467-3385

 

Principal's Office:  

Stacy Rice, x101 ---------------------------Principal                  

srice@cnsuschools.org

Kirsten Nelson, x100------------------------Administrative Assistant

knelson@cnsuschools.org

Jennifer Dubuque, x131--------------------Administrative Assistant

jdubuque@cnsuschools.org 


Facilities Department:

Marc Brown, x119----------------------Facilities Manager

mbrown@cnsuschools.org 


Nurse, Guidance, Mental Health Professionals:

Louise Vinton, x104------------------------Nurse

lvinton@cnsuschools.org

Lauren Grader-Fox, x122-----------------Guidance/504/EST

laurengrader-fox@cnsuschools.org

Jo-Ann Golden, x121-----------------------Home-School Coordinator

jgolden@cnsuschools.org

Lisa Higgins, x108-----------------------------------School-Based Clinician

lhiggins@cnsuschools.org


Our Teachers:

Special Education-

Tiffany Kirchoff, x110---------------------Special Education, Teacher

tkirchoff@cnsuschools.org

Lori Robinson, x103-----------------------Special Education, Teacher

lrobinson@cnsuschools.org

Preschool-

Amanda  Burger, x126---------------------Pre-School

aburger@cnsuschools.org

Kindergarten-

Sophie Branson Bill, x113----------------Kindergarten

sbransongill@cnsuschools.org

First Grade-

Katie Scanlon, x116-------------------------Grade 1

kscanlon@cnsuschools.org

Second and Third Grade Team-

Patricia Black-Foley, x114----------------Grade 2

pblack-foley@cnsuschools.org

Cathy Wilkins, x118-----------------------Grade 2/3 Math and writing

cwilkins@cnsuschools.org

Tracie Surridge, x117----------------------Grade 3

tsurridge@cnsuschools.org

Fourth and Fifth Grade Team-

Jen McCormack, x106---------------------Grade 4/5 Math/Science       

jmccormack@cnsuschools.org 

June Murphy, x107-------------------------Grade 4/5 Humanities

jmurphy@cnsuschools.org

Rachel Robillard, x115--------------------4/5 Math, Math leader

rrobillard@cnsuschools.org

Middle School (6th, 7th, 8th) Team-

Des Hertz, x153------------------------------Grade 6/7 Humanities

dhertz@cnsuschools.org

Josh Lambert, x123------------------------Grade 6/7/8 Science

jlambert@cnsuschools.org

 Morgan Moore -----------------------------Grade 7/8 Humanities

morganmoore@cnsuschools.org


Specials / Allied Arts Team-

Megan Carpenter, x120-------------------Music; After School Group Leader K-4

mcarpenter@cnsuschools.org

Rachel Chamberlain, x106----------------Spanish 

rchamberlain@cnsuschools.org

Brian Gallagher, x125 ---------------------Physical Education

bgallagher@cnsuschools.org

Carol Mason, x120--------------------------Art

cmason@cnsuschools.org

Joyce Valley, x111---------------------------Library/Media/Tech Specialist

jvalley@cnsuschools.org


School Coaches and Intervention Teachers-

Barbara Chapman, x110------------Literacy Coach, Literacy Intervention teacher

bchapman@cnsuschools.org

Sarah Kresser, x110-----------------------Literacy Specialist, K-2

skresser@cnsuschools.org

Karen Hamelin-Britch----------------------Math Intervention, K-5

khamelinbritch@cnsuschools.org 

Annie Gibavic, x108---------------------------------E.S.L.

agivabic@cnsuschools.org

Rachel Robillard, x115--------------------Math Coach, 4/5 Math teacher

rrobillard@cnsuschools.org


Afterschool Progam-

Zoe Gascon, x127----------------------------After School Site Coordinator

zgascon@cnsuschools.org

Megan Carpenter, x120-------------------Music; After School Group Leader K-4

mcarpenter@cnsuschools.org








Comments